IPL 2020: DC vs SRH LIVE Score: Bhubaneswar gives Delhi a shock in the first over

IPL 2020 DC vs SRH LIVE Score: Bhubaneswar gives Delhi a shock in the first over, Prithvi 2 runs and out

DC vs SRH IPL 2020 Match Live Update: The eleventh healthy of the thirteenth season of the Indian Premier League is being performed between Delhi Capitals and Sunrisers Hyderabad in Abu Dhabi. In this match, Delhi captain Shreyas Iyer received the toss and determined to bowl first. In such a situation, the Hyderabad crew batted first and scored 162 runs dropping four wickets in the prescribed TI20 overs. Now the goal of 163 runs in the front of Delhi for victory. Till the time of writing the news, the group of Delhi Capitals has scored 10 runs dropping 1 wicket in three overs.

Poor begin of Delhi

Veteran Hyderabad bowler Bhuvneshwar Kumar made Delhi opener Prithvi Shaw stroll solely on the fifth ball of the first over. After simply two runs, he caught Johnny Bairstow in the back of the wicket.

Changes in each team

For this match, Delhi Capitals made one change, whilst Sunrisers Hyderabad made two adjustments in the team. Delhi brought Ishant Sharma to the squad, whilst Avesh Khan used to be dropped. At the equal time, Hyderabad gave the area of 18-year-old Abdul Samad as properly as Kane Williamson to the taking part in XI. Hyderabad excluded Mohammad Nabi and Wriddhiman Saha.

DC vs SRH Live Score

IPL 2020: DC vs SRH LIVE Score: Bhubaneswar gives Delhi a shock in the first over

Hyderabad innings acquired a modest start

David Warner and Johnny Bairstow took over the opening for the Sunrisers Hyderabad crew after dropping the toss and batting first. Both scored 38 runs besides dropping wickets in 6 overs of the powerplay. Warner and Bairstow delivered seventy seven runs in 9.3 overs for the team, however Warner used to be caught out by means of Amit Mishra after scoring forty five runs in 33 balls. Mishra scored Manish Pandey in the subsequent over on a non-public rating of three runs.

For Hyderabad, Johnny Bairstow scored a half-century in forty four balls with the assist of two fours and 1 six. However, on a non-public rating of 53, he used to be caught off Rabada’s ball. Kane Williamson used to be brushed aside for forty one from 26 balls. Abdul Samad remained unbeaten via eleven runs and Abhishek Sharma 1 run. From Delhi, Kagiso Rabada, and Amit Mishra took two wickets each.

Playing XI of Sunrisers Hyderabad
David Warner (captain), Johnny Bairstow, Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson, Priyam Garg, Abdul Samad, Abhishek Sharma, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khalil Ahmed, and T Natarajan.

Playing capital of Delhi capitals
Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer (captain), Shimron Hetmyer, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Marcus Stoinis, Akshar Patel, Amit Mishra, Kagiso Rabada, Enrich Nortje, and Ishant Sharma.

IPL 2020 live score

About Keshav

Leave a Comment


ICMR alert amid the Corona epidemic, let understand the threat of another Chinese new virus occurs named as ‘Cat Que’

Big News Samsung launches new entry-level smartphone, know price and availability